“She Needs to Sort Out Her Priorities.”

I found this to be funnier than it actually should be and probably because it relates to me more than it should.

So, CST’s, AP’s, and finals are all within a month or less and I told myself that I would start studying and reviewing this week, but guess what? It’s season-finale-week! Yay, lucky me!

I’ve already missed the season finale of How I Met Your Mother last night and apparently I missed out on the biggest episode EVER.

And in the words of one of my favorite fictional characters:

My priorities need to be sorted!! So, sweeping declaration: No more TV until Friday. Ok, let’s see if I can actually do this.

And to everyone with an important test this week: Why are you reading this?!?! Go study!!! Get your priorities straightened out!!

Ha ha ha just kidding. Good luck to everyone & have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

