What did the elevator say about its job?

It always brings me down!

I got it from an The Ellen Show! She does a “pre-enactment” of what she would do if she got stuck in an elevator.

If I ever got stuck in an elevator, I’m pretty sure I would panic. And then I would sell my shoes. And use the money to bribe my fellow acquaintances to pry the doors and hop out so the cable wouldn’t snap. And then we would be saved. And when I get on the news, I would call myself a survivor. (Sorry, I love Destiny’s Child, I had to.) It would be epic.

-Crookshanks

Leave a Reply

