What Time is It?!

Summertime, it’s our vacation!!

Or Adventure Time… depending on what kind of fan you are.

Ok, today marks the official first day of summer, even though we started our summer a week ago. But thank goodness! I have been waiting for summer to come the day we got back from Spring Break!

Well, I didn’t have anything to do today, so I figured, “Hey, I haven’t blogged in awhile!” So, my first week of summer has been drab. It still doesn’t feel like summer to me. It feels more like a really hot, long Spring Break II.

Anyway, I’ve recently started watching the TV show, Arrested Development, which is absolutely hilarious. If you don’t know what the show is about, it’s “the story of a wealthy family who lost everything and the one son who had no choice but to keep them all together.” Buster Bluth is now one of my favorite all time favorite fictional characters.

This scene makes me laugh every time. He’s so funny, adorable, and awkward :)

This show has been one of my highlights so far this summer. I started about a week ago, and I’m already on Season 4.. which is pretty sad, now that I think about it. BUT, it could probably be considered an accomplishment (not really). Check out this show if you haven’t already… it’s on Netflix and now one of my all time favorite shows.

So, yeah! That’s my summer so far. And with all this extra time on our hands, we’ll possibly be blogging more!

Aaaand, I’ll be ending this post with one of my favorite scenes from Arrested Development:

Have a cat-tastic day!

-Mrs. Norris

One response to “What Time is It?!

Leave a Reply

